Hinduja Group Logo
Contact Us Mail Login
OUR GROUP OUR PHILOSOPHY FOR INVESTORS MEDIA ROOM CAREERS
Global Investments Investment Banking International Trading Hinduja Foundation
Home Business Directory Business Directory
OUR GROUP
 
FAMILY TREE
BUSINESS DIRECTORY
GLOBAL INVESTMENTS
BANKING
INTERNATIONAL TRADING
HINDUJA FOUNDATION
 
Hinduja Group Limited
Ashish Ahuja
Corporate Communications
Hinduja House
171, Dr. Annie Besant Road
Worli, Mumbai 400018
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 24960707
Icon: Mailashishahuja.hgl@hindujagroup.com
Ashok Leyland Limited
Rajesh Mani
Head Brand, Marketing and Corporate Communications
No. 1, Sardar Patel Road
Guindy, Chennai 600032
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91 44 22206000
Fax: +91 44 22206001
Icon: Mailrajesh.mani@ashokleyland.com
   
Gulf Oil Corporation Limited
Ms. Renu Chaudhry
Managing Director's Office
Kukatpalli, Post Bag No. 1
Sanatnagar (IE), P.O., Hyderabad 500018
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: + 91 22 23700750
Icon: Mailrenuchaudhry@gulfoilcorp.com
Gulf Oil Corporation Limited
Ravi Chawla
President & CEO Lubricants Division
IN Centre, 49/50, MIDC Industrial Area
12th Road, Andheri E, Mumbai 400091
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 66487777
Icon: Mailravichawla@gulfoil.co.in
   
Hinduja Global Solutions Limited
Seema Trivedi
Vice President Marketing & Corporate Communications
HGS House, 614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli
Hosur Road, Bangalore 560 068
Karnataka, India
Phone: +91 80 25734249
Fax: +91 80 25731592
Icon: Mailseema.trivedi@teamhgs.com
Hinduja Foundation
Freddy Martis
Hinduja House
171, Dr. Annie Besant Road
Worli, Mumbai 400018
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 24960707
Icon: Mailfreddy.hf@hindujagroup.com
   
Hinduja Foundries Limited
G.R.V. Rajan
Managing Director
477- 482, Khivraj Complex II, 7th Floor
Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai 600 035
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91 44 42018048
Fax: +91 44 42021443
Icon: Mailgrv.rajan@hindujafoundries.com
Hinduja Healthcare Limited
Sushil K. Menon
Head Marketing
Marvella Building, 4th Floor
11th Road, Off P.D. Hinduja Marg
Khar W, Mumbai 400052
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 26469999; ext: 6472
Mobile: +91 9820426669
Icon: Mailsushil.menon@hindujahealthcare.com
   
Hinduja Hospital
Joy Chakravarti
Director - Administration
P.D. Hinduja National Hospital and Medical Care Research Centre
Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim W, Mumbai 400016,
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 24451515 / +91 22 24452222
Fax: +91 22 24449151
Icon: Mailjoy@hindujagroup.com
Hinduja National Power Corporation Limited
Ashok Puri
Managing Director
Hinduja House
171, Dr. Annie Besant Road
Worli, Mumbai 400018
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 24960707
Icon: Mailashokkpuri.hnp@hindujagroup.com
   
Hinduja Realty Ventures Limited
K.S. Sudhin Kumar
12th Mile, Near Baglur Cross
Bellary Road, Yelahanka, Bangalore 560063
Karnataka, India
Phone: +91 80 32417906 / +91 80 28478310
Fax: +91 80 28478310
Icon: Mailsudhin.hrvl@hindujagroup.com
Icon: Mailsales.hrvl@hindujagroup.com
Hinduja Ventures Limited
Ashok Mansukhani
Full Time Director
IN Centre, 49/50, MIDC Industrial Area
12th Road, Andheri E, Mumbai 400091
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 28248300
Icon: Mailashokm@hindujaventures.com
   
IndusInd Bank
Mohit Ganju
Head Marketing & Communication
IndusInd Bank
3rd Floor, Tower B, Building No. 10
DLF Cyber City, Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Haryana, India
Phone: +91 124 4749500
Fax: +91 124 4749596
Icon: Mailmohit.ganju@indusind.com
IndusInd Media & Communications Limited
Tony D'silva
MD & CEO
IN Centre, 49/50, MIDC Industrial Area
12th Road, Andheri E, Mumbai 400091
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 28248300 / +91 22 28208585
Icon: Mailtony@hindujaventures.com
   
IN Entertainment India Limited
Ashish Kaul
Business Head,
IN Centre, 49/50, MIDC Industrial Area
12th Road, Andheri E, Mumbai – 400091
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 28248300
Icon: Mailashish.hgl@hindujagroup.com